Monday
  1. Time
    Class
    TEACHER
    LEVEL
  2. 6:30-7:15PM
    Salsa
    Piter
    Absolute Beginners
  3. 7:15-8:15PM
    Salsa
    Piter
    Beginner/Improvers
  4. 8:15-9:00PM
    Latin Fiesta
    Piter
    Open
Tuesday
  1. Time
    CLASS
    TEACHER
    LEVEL
  2. 6:30-7:15PM
    Samba Booty Fitness
    Emma
    Open
  3. 7:15-8:15PM
    Heels Ladies Styling
    Emma
    Open
  4. 8:15-9:15PM
    Samba Drill
    Emma
    Beginner/ Improvers
Wednesday
Thursday
SATURDAY
  1. Time
    CLASS
    TEACHER
    LEVEL
  2. 10:00-10:45AM
    Zumba
    Emma
    Open
  1. 4:45-5:30PM
    Kids
    Coral
    Age 11-14yrs
  2. 5:30-6:15PM
    Kids
    Coral
    Age 5-10yrs
  3. 6:15-7:15PM
    Regaeton
    Piter
    Open
  4. 7:15-8:15PM
    Jazz
    Emma
    Intermediate/ Advanced
  5. 8:15-9:15PM
    Samba Drill
    Emma
    Intermediate/ Advanced
  1. Time
    CLASS
    TEACHER
    LEVEL
  2. 6:15-7:15PM
    Salsa
    Piter
    Intermediate
  3. 7:15-8:15PM
    Rueda
    Piter
    Intermediate/ Advanced
  4. 8:15-9:15PM
    Rueda Team
    Piter
    Advanced (Invite Only)
  1. 10:15-11:15AM
    Samba Team
    Emma
    Professional (Invite Only)
  2. 11:15-12:15PM
    Fusion Team
    Emma
    Professional (Invite Only)
  3. 12:15-1:15PM
    Reggaeton Team
    Piter
    Professional (Invite Only)
  4. 1:15-2:15PM
    Samba Student Team
    Piter
    Advanced (Invite Only)
  5. 2:15-3:15PM
    Bachata
    Piter
    Open
  1. Photo
    Photo
    This element represents the description field.
  2. Photo
    Photo
    This element represents the description field.
  3. Photo
    Photo
    This element represents the description field.
  4. Photo
    Photo
    This element represents the description field.
  5. Photo
    Photo
    This element represents the description field.
  6. Photo
    Photo
    This element represents the description field.
  7. Photo
    Photo
    This element represents the description field.
  8. Photo
    Photo
    This element represents the description field.
TERMS 2018 (Adult)
  1. Term 1 (6 Weeks)
    Saturday 3rd Febuary - Thursday 29th March
    FRINGE Holidays - Monday 19th Febuary - Saturday 3rd March (2 Weeks) Easter Holidays - Saturday 31st March - Thursday 5th April (1 Week)
  2. Term 2 (6 Weeks)
    Saturday 7th April - Thursday 17th May
  3. Term 3 (6 Weeks)
    Saturday 19th May - Thursday 12th July
    Cabaret Holidays - Monday 25th June - Saturday 7th July (2 Weeks)
  4. Term 4 (6 Weeks)
    Saturday 14th July - Thursday 23rd August
  1. Term 5 (6 Weeks)
    Saturday 25th August - Thursday 4th October
  2. Term 6 (6 Weeks)
    Saturday 6th October - Thursday 15th November
  3. Term 7 (3 Weeks)
    Saturday 17th November - Thursday 6th December
    Cuba Holidays - Saturday 8th December - Thursday 31st January (8 Weeks)
  4. Term 1 2019 (6 Weeks)
    Saturday 2nd February
TERMS 2018 (Kids)                                         
  1. KIDS Term 1
    Wednesday 31st January - Wednesday 11th April
    FRINGE Holidays - Wednesday 28th February
  2. KIDS Term 2
    Wednesday 2nd May - Wednesday 4th July
  3. KIDS Term 3
    Wednesday 25th July - Wednesday 26th September
    Cabaret Holidays - Monday 25th June - Saturday 7th July (2 Weeks)
  4. KIDS Term 4
    Wednesday 17th October - Wednesday 12th December
Calender